Schuster's Flower Shop
0
400 S Sandusky Ave Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
LOCAL: (419) 294-2151 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-5742
Shop
Customer Reviews
Schuster's Flower Shop
Local Upper Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I'am a new customer. But your my go to flower shop now! Thanks for being OPEN
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for delivering after hours. They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The funeral flowers were beautiful, just like the picture.
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for del. Mom's flowers after hours! Your the BEST
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were delivered as promised. Mom loved them and we were very happy with the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wife liked her flowers,and was surprised when they were delivered.Thank You.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Robin & Everyone @ Schuster's Flower continue to EXCEED my expectations' !!!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service, very fast and delivered on time.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were perfect! My mother loved them! Thank you for always delivering beautiful flowers!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

the arrangement is lovely
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers looked just like the picture on your web. page
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The service and flowers were great. Theresa was very helpful.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Gorgeous is the word-flowers, lasted 2 weeks. Hugs to all
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you. I'm from out of town and you did a wonderful job for my Mother's flowers.Your customer service is great and you when the extra mile for me.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrg. was beautiful and looked just like the picture. I will be a regular cust.
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were for my parents and they were extremely happy with the quality and arrangement. I was pleased that some of the flowers were still beautiful 2 weeks later when we were there for Easter.
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Order was being prepared within minutes of online order submittal and delivered only about an hour after. Bouquet looked very similar to the picture. Perfect service thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for your prompt delivery and your flowers always look great
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wow, The flowers were GREAT! She loved them. Thanks
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers are fresh and beautiful every time. I use Schusters for sending my nana flowers several times a year. She has loved each arrangement and delivery has been a smooth process, even during the pandemic.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

THANKS, You beat all other shops. Everyone like them.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

On time delivery, arrangement looks like the pictures, and the bouquet looked very fresh and healthy.
Date: Jan 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very pleased with your service and quality. Our aunt told us the flowers were beautiful. It’s so nice to have someone we can rely on!
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

They delivered once no one home. My mom called them and they drove back out and delivered so she got on her birthday!! Great customer service and was really appreciated!! And of course flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

As always speedy delivery and a beautiful bouquet!! Thank you.
Date: Nov 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Your service was exceptional, I live in Canada and have never ordered from your shop before. The arrangement was ordered on line and was taken care of without any questions or complications. I appreciate your professionalism and how quickly you responded to my request. thank you so very much
robin's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2020, 1:58 pm

thanks for the kind words
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

It was fast, simple and the product was nice.
Date: Oct 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers you took to the school,were GREAT and she loved them.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You are my go to shop in Upper Sandusky! Thanks for sending me a picture of the flowers.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

WOW, The arrg. you did for me was great. It was the hit of the party. thanks
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were very pleased and the arrangement was exactly as pictured!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Loved the flowers. They were beautiful and the recipient was thrilled with them.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I bought just one roses. But, you treated me like your best customer. Thanks
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This shop is the best! Thanks for staying open for me. Best customer service
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Mom's casket spray was beautiful. Thanks for making it special.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This shop is the best! Thanks, Robin and Kathy
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very prompt friendly and professional service!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You always save me, no matter what day or time. Thanks for being there all day.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was told by the recipient everything arrived as requested. So easy to order online, good selections and prices. Only thing that could be better is a text or email that it was delivered. But everything else was wonderful.
ROBIN's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 1:26 pm

Thanks, been working on orders,just now getting del. notice out.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Mom was very happy with this arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very happy, would definitely order from them again
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice arrangement & recipient was well pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful-made my Mother feel extra special on Mothers' Day-Many thanks, across the miles
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Couldn't ask for more. Made a great arrangement for my mom on Mother's Day. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers are always beautiful with friendly service at the store and with delivery.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!! Love the vase too!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers looked beautiful and arrived on time! Thanks for all your hard work!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks such much for del. my flowers to me on Sunday my Birthday. sorry I missed you sat.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers online on a Sunday night. They were delivered around 10 AM the next morning for my mom’s birthday. Beautiful arrangement just like the photo.
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I had a special request, the flowers were beautiful & delivered right on time
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for coming in and doing my order, when the shop was closed.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This shop is the best I have ever done business with!
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Just a word of Thanks, for fixing a quick arrg. for me this morning
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks, You went above and beyond for our wedding.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I wanted to thanks you one more time for making a corsage for me sat. My grandson first dance, the corsage from the other shop was very disappointing. I think you just made another loyal customer.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

God, bless you, Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The owner help me with my out of state order. He when the extra mile for me. Thanks for being a local shop!
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank You, The flowers were lovely it was the prettiest flowers you have ever done. My sister would have loved them.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleases with every order. Your staff is the best.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrg. Well worth the money. You will be my go to Flower Shop.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for filling my order when others wouldn't
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Friendly service by professional florist.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wedding flowers were great. Thanks for going over and setting up
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

THE ARRG. YOU DID WAS BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

GREAT STAFF AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

THERE GREAT SHOP AND GREAT SERVICE
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Upper Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Schuster's Flower Shop
400 S Sandusky Ave
Upper Sandusky, OH. 43351
Local: (419) 294-2151

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at

free local del. | local flower shop for upper sandusky,ohio