Schuster's Flower Shop
0
400 S Sandusky Ave Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
LOCAL: (419) 294-2151 TOLLFREE: (800) 944-5742
Shop
Customer Reviews
Schuster's Flower Shop
Local Upper Sandusky, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were very pleased and the arrangement was exactly as pictured!
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Loved the flowers. They were beautiful and the recipient was thrilled with them.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I bought just one roses. But, you treated me like your best customer. Thanks
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This shop is the best! Thanks for staying open for me. Best customer service
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Mom's casket spray was beautiful. Thanks for making it special.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This shop is the best! Thanks, Robin and Kathy
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Date: Jun 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very prompt friendly and professional service!
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

You always save me, no matter what day or time. Thanks for being there all day.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I was told by the recipient everything arrived as requested. So easy to order online, good selections and prices. Only thing that could be better is a text or email that it was delivered. But everything else was wonderful.
ROBIN's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 1:26 pm

Thanks, been working on orders,just now getting del. notice out.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Mom was very happy with this arrangement
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very happy, would definitely order from them again
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very nice arrangement & recipient was well pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Couldn't ask for more. Made a great arrangement for my mom on Mother's Day. Thanks!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful-made my Mother feel extra special on Mothers' Day-Many thanks, across the miles
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers are always beautiful with friendly service at the store and with delivery.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!! Love the vase too!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers looked beautiful and arrived on time! Thanks for all your hard work!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks such much for del. my flowers to me on Sunday my Birthday. sorry I missed you sat.
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers online on a Sunday night. They were delivered around 10 AM the next morning for my mom’s birthday. Beautiful arrangement just like the photo.
Date: Jan 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I had a special request, the flowers were beautiful & delivered right on time
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

This shop is the best I have ever done business with!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for coming in and doing my order, when the shop was closed.
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Just a word of Thanks, for fixing a quick arrg. for me this morning
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks, You went above and beyond for our wedding.
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

I wanted to thanks you one more time for making a corsage for me sat. My grandson first dance, the corsage from the other shop was very disappointing. I think you just made another loyal customer.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

God, bless you, Thank you!
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The owner help me with my out of state order. He when the extra mile for me. Thanks for being a local shop!
Date: Jul 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank You, The flowers were lovely it was the prettiest flowers you have ever done. My sister would have loved them.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleases with every order. Your staff is the best.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wife loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrg. Well worth the money. You will be my go to Flower Shop.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks for filling my order when others wouldn't
Date: Jun 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Friendly service by professional florist.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

My wedding flowers were great. Thanks for going over and setting up
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

THE ARRG. YOU DID WAS BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

GREAT STAFF AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

THERE GREAT SHOP AND GREAT SERVICE
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Upper Sandusky, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Schuster's Flower Shop
400 S Sandusky Ave
Upper Sandusky, OH. 43351
Local: (419) 294-2151

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at

FREE DELIVERY ALL WYANDOT CO. | FREE local  DEL.upper sandusky,ohio